Statehood Quarters

The United States Mint 50 State Quarters Program that began in 1999 will produce a series of 50 quarter dollar coins with special designs honoring each state.  Five different designs will be issued each year during the period of 1999-2009.  States are being commemorated in the order of their entrance into statehood.

Catalog is empty.